RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Specktrum Binding?

Reply

Old 06-07-2007, 11:53 AM
  #1  
earl williams
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (27)
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Snellville, GA
Posts: 349
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Specktrum Binding?

I have two wire switches. How do I bind with this kind switch?
earl williams is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 12:36 PM
  #2  
DadsToysBG
My Feedback: (35)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Posts: 2,497
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Specktrum Binding?

(1) put the binding plug in the battery port. (2) plug the battery in any port of the receiver (3) push the binding button on the radio and turn it on and wait for the flashing lights to go solid on the receiver. thats it your done. Dennis
DadsToysBG is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 08:38 PM
  #3  
Newc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Leesburg, IN
Posts: 1,047
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Specktrum Binding?

(1) put the binding plug in the battery port. (2) plug the battery in any port of the receiver (3) push the binding button on the radio and turn it on and wait for the flashing lights to go solid on the receiver. thats it your done. Dennis
Remove the binding plug (!) after following the instructions as they also appear in the operation manual. Why aren't you using the three-wire switch that came with the unit?
Newc is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 10:48 AM
  #4  
-pkh-
Senior Member
My Feedback: (2)
 
-pkh-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Emmaus, PA
Posts: 3,354
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Specktrum Binding?

The receivers don't come with switches...
-pkh- is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service