RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Dual receivers Spektrum

Reply

Old 02-28-2008, 02:10 PM
  #1  
davegr1
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (2)
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 60
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Dual receivers Spektrum

How do I get two receivers to work with the Spektrum 2.4, I want to run two to get my elev separated. Along with the smoke, ail, throttle kill, etc....
davegr1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:00 PM
  #2  
dribbe
Senior Member
 
dribbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Venice, FL
Posts: 838
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dual receivers Spektrum

You should be able to bind 2 same model Rx's to the same model in the same Tx..... One at a time. Bind one ....Remove bind plug.... Power it down... bind second...remove bind plug... power it down.... Power both up.... done.

David
dribbe is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:44 PM
  #3  
davegr1
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (2)
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 60
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dual receivers Spektrum

Thank you.....
davegr1 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service