RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Adding 5th chanel to Futaba 4 ch. tx

Reply

Old 03-15-2002, 05:53 AM
  #1  
old propnut
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Kathleen, GA
Posts: 55
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Adding 5th chanel to Futaba 4 ch. tx

Somewhere I saw a write up of how this was done, now I can't find the write up. does any one know where I can find the info. Thanks for any help.
old propnut is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2002, 05:21 PM
  #2  
Gastronom-RCU
Banned
My Feedback: (5)
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: gone
Posts: 592
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default That link failed but here is where I found it..

http://www.freebies-world.com/rcbook/
Gastronom-RCU is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2002, 05:05 AM
  #3  
old propnut
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Kathleen, GA
Posts: 55
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Adding 5th chanel to Futaba 4 ch. tx

You are right that page is off line. I know I saw this in one of the model mags ment to save but it got away, hope some one knows whitch one. thanks
old propnut is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 01:26 AM
  #4  
netman
Junior Member
My Feedback: (3)
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Edmond, OK,
Posts: 14
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Converting Skysport to 5 ch

Try this link.

http://home.planet.nl/~toore015/RC.htm

Please let me know how well it works.

Netman
netman is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service