RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Hitec tx and rx,using JR servos

Reply

Old 05-23-2003, 02:31 PM
  #1  
Bob Russell
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location:
Posts: 17
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hitec tx and rx,using JR servos

I have a Hitec Prism tx and a Hitec Eclipse tx.I use hitec and Futaba rx's.Can I use JR servos-4.8 volts-6volts?Thank you ltr14@webtv.net Robert R
Bob Russell is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2003, 04:44 PM
  #2  
JWN
Community Moderators
My Feedback: (42)
 
JWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Georgetown, TX
Posts: 6,895
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hitec tx and rx,using JR servos

Yes, JR servos will work fine.

John
JWN is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2003, 02:47 PM
  #3  
Bob Russell
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location:
Posts: 17
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE response from JWN

JWN;Thank you for your speedy response.It sure is nice to have a place to go to for information on RC.Thank you too, RC UNIVERSE. Robert R
Bob Russell is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2003, 02:31 PM
  #4  
JWN
Community Moderators
My Feedback: (42)
 
JWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Georgetown, TX
Posts: 6,895
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hitec tx and rx,using JR servos

You're welcome. That's what we are here for

John
JWN is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service