RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Proline Tx Upgrading

Reply

Old 11-21-2002, 10:09 AM
  #1  
roylab
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (29)
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Saddle Brook, NJ
Posts: 59
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Proline Tx Upgrading

Has anyone out there upgraded a Proline Tx ?
Any information is greatly appreciated.
roylab is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2002, 08:39 PM
  #2  
Ladyflyer
Senior Member
My Feedback: (2)
 
Ladyflyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: North Am, MT
Posts: 1,097
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Proline Tx Upgrading

What upgrades are you looking for ? Different gimbals ? Pots ? Encoder ? They are very adaptable and roomy .
Ladyflyer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2002, 11:51 AM
  #3  
roylab
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (29)
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Saddle Brook, NJ
Posts: 59
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Proline Tx Upgrading

LOOKING TO UPGRADE TO 1991 STANDARDS EITHER BY HAVING THE TX NARROW BANDED OR USING THE FMA
FM RF MODULE.
roylab is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service