RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Any Kraft gurus? Need TX module pinout

Reply

Old 03-30-2010, 10:07 PM
  #1  
Kemblin
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Sykesville, MD
Posts: 52
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Any Kraft gurus? Need TX module pinout

Does anyone know the pinout of the old Kraft TX frequency modules? (Signature Series in my case)

I am converting mine to 2.4 and want to use the module connector.

Thanks!
Kemblin is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2010, 11:44 PM
  #2  
grotto2
My Feedback: (2)
 
grotto2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Palm Bay, FL
Posts: 1,045
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Any Kraft gurus? Need TX module pinout

This is unconfirmed. The OSC input appears to be a pull-to-ground line to kill the module if used as a buddy-box.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Pn37634.jpg
Views:	11
Size:	21.1 KB
ID:	1410560  
grotto2 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2010, 07:18 AM
  #3  
meanrc
Senior Member
My Feedback: (2)
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Speedy Village, SD
Posts: 147
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Any Kraft gurus? Need TX module pinout


ORIGINAL: grotto2

This is unconfirmed. The OSC input appears to be a pull-to-ground line to kill the module if used as a buddy-box.
That is correct with buddy box connected
meanrc is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service