Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC On Road Nitro Cars
Reload this Page >

new to racing whats a good car 1/10th

Community
Search
Notices
RC On Road Nitro Cars Discuss all aspects of on-road nitro rc cars here

new to racing whats a good car 1/10th

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-2006, 09:32 PM
benrock

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default new to racing whats a good car 1/10th

hey every one great site , i have been using rc's for 10 yrs , i want to get into onroad nitro 1/10th but i want to smoke the compition which car do you racers recomend , i want fast and sticks to the road !!!
Old 01-14-2006, 09:38 PM
popparipper

Default RE: new to racing whats a good car 1/10th

yeah me 2. lol,buy a smartech
Old 01-14-2006, 10:45 PM
benrock

rs4, tc3 , r40 , cen ?
Old 01-14-2006, 11:25 PM
fastest_ntc3

The HPI R-40 and the Nitro TC3 Factrory Team are good choices. If you have a lot of money to spend, get the Kyosho V-one RRR, Mugen MTX-4, or a Serpent.

All the cars I mentioned above are in kit form, you will have to buy the engine, radio, and exhaust separately.
Old 01-15-2006, 09:02 PM
[$bigmike$]
Banned

dude get tha schumacker nitro fusion or the new cen
Old 01-15-2006, 10:38 PM
dirtyharry722

i am also new to nitro cars, i bought the nitro 4tec. read about the schumacher, really fast, but where can I find one. I purchased the 4tec from hobbytown usa
Old 01-16-2006, 12:24 AM
[$bigmike$]
Banned