Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > Redcat Racing Support
Reload this Page >

Redcat needs a PRO driver to race their trucks...

Notices
Redcat Racing Support Moderated Support Forum for all Redcat Racing Cars, Trucks & Buggies

Redcat needs a PRO driver to race their trucks...

Old 04-04-2011, 04:28 PM
All-or-Nothing

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Redcat needs a PRO driver to race their trucks...

I have been very impressed by the way all my Redcats have performed. If I was a better driver there would be a lot of mad drivers at my local track.

I don't think Redcat intends on campaigning their trucks as race machines but they are certaintly capable. I keep up with alot of the higher priced name brand trucks altho' our driving is not necessarily "PRO" level here. Durability has not been an issue and with more and more practice I become more and more competitive.

Just tossing it out there. I believe the Ground Pounder has even won a World Championship. C'Mon Redcat. Prove all the haters wrong and get some trophies while you're at it.
Old 04-04-2011, 04:40 PM
Hack u 2

Default RE: Redcat needs a PRO driver to race their trucks...