Redcat Racing Support Moderated Support Forum for all Redcat Racing Cars, Trucks & Buggies

Question about Earthquake 8e

Reply
Old 01-25-2013, 10:29 PM
  #26
Ricks426
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, ON, CANADA
Posts: 34
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Question about Earthquake 8e

.
Ricks426 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2013, 09:52 PM
  #27
Ricks426
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, ON, CANADA
Posts: 34
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Question about Earthquake 8e

I checked it last night, turned out just a loose connection at the input plug.  Been ripping this thing all day in the snow, what a machine.  Time for studded tires i think.  this thing has so much power its hard to keep it straight on snow and ice.  Anyone have any ideas for studs?
Ricks426 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:30 PM.