Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > Redcat Racing Support
Reload this Page >

Earth Quake E8 & Volcano Pro LIPO HELP~

Notices
Redcat Racing Support Moderated Support Forum for all Redcat Racing Cars, Trucks & Buggies

Earth Quake E8 & Volcano Pro LIPO HELP~

Old 04-15-2010, 02:53 PM
sobeit69

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Earth Quake E8 & Volcano Pro LIPO HELP~

Hey im new to Brushless and bought these two cars...Earthquake comes with two lipos and the Volcano dosnt so I used one of the lipos in the volcano and holy crapolla! THe volcano is like a little rocket now.....Anyways loved the Earthquake so much I got another one for my Girlfrend!!!! So 3 new Trucks in one week! Whoo Hoo!!

???? LIPO CHARGER ???? Need help finding a good affoardable LIPO charger! ONE THAT CAN CHARGE 2 batteries at once and in a reasonalble amount of time! NOT 4hrs like the one that came with the truck
Old 04-15-2010, 03:05 PM
TCA999
My Feedback: (32)

Default RE: Earth Quake E8 & Volcano Pro LIPO HELP~

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I don't think the Volcano EPX can handle a LIPO without destroying your motor or ESC. The Pro version can...You may want to check it out...

My mistake, Isee the title shows Volcano Pro...***

Sorry.
Old 04-15-2010, 09:57 PM
formula87

ORIGINAL: sobeit69

Hey im new to Brushless and bought these two cars...Earthquake comes with two lipos and the Volcano dosnt so I used one of the lipos in the volcano and holy crapolla! THe volcano is like a little rocket now.....Anyways loved the Earthquake so much I got another one for my Girlfrend!!!! So 3 new Trucks in one week! Whoo Hoo!!

???? LIPO CHARGER ???? Need help finding a good affoardable LIPO charger! ONE THAT CAN CHARGE 2 batteries at once and in a reasonalble amount of time! NOT 4hrs like the one that came with the truck