Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Scale RC Helicopters
Reload this Page >

Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

Scale RC Helicopters Discuss scale helis, and modifications to pod and boom helis that make them scale.

Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

Reply

Old 01-27-2013, 09:27 AM
  #1  
x3dflyer
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (26)
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Hingham , MA
Posts: 31
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

I bought an rc aerodyne ah 64 apache fuselage kit but it was missing the main gear assembly and I cannot seem to find one in stock anywhere ?

I've tried emailing a few places that used to sell them but haven't heard back...anyone out there have a suggestion?

This is useless without te main gear
x3dflyer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2013, 04:32 PM
  #2  
gmscholl
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: East Peoria, IL
Posts: 146
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

Make your own, that's part of being a hobbiest.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Nk27720.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	72.7 KB
ID:	1852538   Click image for larger version

Name:	Fd91691.jpg
Views:	41
Size:	167.7 KB
ID:	1852539   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cx76545.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	72.7 KB
ID:	1852540  
gmscholl is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 06:53 PM
  #3  
jackeylewis
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Ottwa, QC, AMERICAN SAMOA (USA)
Posts: 50
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

wow, is this your plane, looks so great? when did you own this?
jackeylewis is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2013, 07:06 PM
  #4  
jbpsdad
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: St.George, UT
Posts: 3
Default RE: Where to find the main gear assembly for an rc aerodyne ah64 apache 500 size?

Call RC Aerodyne. Ask for Cliff. He'll fix you right up.
jbpsdad is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service