Community
Search
Notices
Scratch Building, Aircraft Design, 3D/CAD If you are starting/building a project from scratch or want to discuss design, CAD or even share 3D design images this is the place. Q&A's.

berver plans

Search this Thread

Old 02-26-2007, 05:02 PM
garypace

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default berver plans

hi guys , i have been looking for a set of beaver plans for months now and didnt find what i wanted or in the scale i wanted . I did find lots of info on the beaver along with pictures , owners guide and drawing . if i did up a set of plans in 1/4 scale along with info on the beaver would anyone be interested in them . im a wildlife artist and designer and you can see some of my older work at www.garypace.netfirms.com and i also do aircraft painting of the beaver and other seaplans, could you please let me know your thoughts on this. thank you
Old 02-26-2007, 05:37 PM
garypace

Default RE: berver plans

hi guys , i have been looking for a set of beaver plans for months now and didnt find what i wanted or in the scale i wanted . I did find lots of info on the beaver along with pictures , owners guide and drawing . if i did up a set of plans in 1/4 scale along with info on the beaver would anyone be interested in them . im a wildlife artist and designer and you can see some of my older work at www.garypace.netfirms.com and i also do aircraft painting of the beaver and other seaplans, could you please let me know your thoughts on this. thank you
Old 02-26-2007, 08:19 PM
Jigley3

Hi .... I believe this gent can sell you a plan in any scale you like...

http://www.mraerodesign.com/Beaver/beaver.html
Old 02-28-2007, 06:46 PM
garypace

i sent him 4 e mails over the last two weeks and didn t here back from him yet . he has a nice kit
Old 03-01-2007, 06:52 PM
Closterman

GaryPace, did you receive my e-mail. I send it the day after I receive your's !!!?! May be thay are lost in cyberspace....