SimJet Turbine Direct Support Direct support for SimJet Turbines provided here.

Simjet 3003, cable question

Reply
Old 11-12-2011, 11:15 AM
  #1
K-A
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Ö³tersundJamtland, SWEDEN
Posts: 83
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Simjet 3003, cable question

Is it any problems to make the cables for the RPM sensor and Temp sensor longer, I was planning to use servo extensions cables because the current cables is about 20cm to short to reach the ECU.
BRG K-A
K-A is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 10:22 AM
  #2
Vampire
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bath, PA
Posts: 1,076
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Simjet 3003, cable question

K-A, Not a problem.
Vampire is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:27 PM.