Smart-Fly (Quest Engineering) Support Forum Support forum for all Smart-Fly products. Equalizers, Batshare, Ignition Cutoff, Regulators.

Need help with a AR600 receiver, Please

Reply
Old 05-06-2013, 09:27 PM
  #1
t47xracer
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Carlton, OR
Posts: 4
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Need help with a AR600 receiver, Please

Hi there, I have a Apprentice with a AR600 receiver that doesn't seem to want to bind. When I try to bind, I plug in the ESC into the throttle port and then plug in the bind plug then attach the power supply (battery) and instead of the light blinking on the receiver it lights up solid and won't go into bind mode. Anybody have any ideas? Thanks
t47xracer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2013, 09:28 PM
  #2
t47xracer
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Carlton, OR
Posts: 4
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Need help with a AR600 receiver, Please

<html />
t47xracer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2013, 06:23 AM
  #3
rrritchey
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Tempe, AZ
Posts: 949
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Need help with a AR600 receiver, Please

Hi,
I think you posted this in the wrong forum, I don't think this has anything to do with Smart-Fly produts.
rrritchey is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:51 AM.