Smart-Fly (Quest Engineering) Support Forum Support forum for all Smart-Fly products. Equalizers, Batshare, Ignition Cutoff, Regulators.

Can I Use a PE Pro with JR's DSM?

Reply
Old 03-31-2008, 03:34 PM
  #1
Bobby Folsom
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Vicksburg, MS
Posts: 710
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Can I Use a PE Pro with JR's DSM?

Robert, I am on the backorder list for one of the new JR 12X radio systems. I want to put it into a plane that already has a PE Pro (had a JR 2000 RX in it). Will it be a drop-in replacement for the new DSM JR 1221 RX?

Thank you for taking the time to respond to my question.

Bobby
Bobby Folsom is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2008, 04:08 PM
  #2
rrritchey
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Tempe, AZ
Posts: 949
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Can I Use a PE Pro with JR's DSM?

Hi Bobby,
We are compatible with all the 2.4GHz radios. We have been testing with Spektrum since January 2007.
rrritchey is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2008, 07:21 PM
  #3
Bobby Folsom
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Vicksburg, MS
Posts: 710
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Can I Use a PE Pro with JR's DSM?

That's great! I can hardly wait for the 12X to arrive (sometime May/June).

Bobby
Bobby Folsom is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:47 AM.