Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Boats > Speed - RC Gas Boats
Reload this Page >

zippkit Rockett done, almost

Community
Search
Notices
Speed - RC Gas Boats Discuss gas RC boats right here!

zippkit Rockett done, almost

Search this Thread

Old 08-05-2009, 05:32 PM
Jamming

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default zippkit Rockett done, almost

My build post was so old i couldnt find it, But here is almost done zippkit Rockett, Been busy doing other stuff. So i finally got around to some paint and it still needs graphics, It's my first build of any kind and not perfect, But i am pretty happy how it turned out. It will look much better after the graphics are put on. Running a RCMK and a powermaster 2" band pipe, But i also have a stock Zenoha also i am thinking about using. I purchased a AM Thunderbolt and thinking of putting the RCMK in it. Any thought's ? It was a good learning experience and looking forward to building another wood boat. Thanks for looking ! Ohh check out how i did my exhaust port, really happy how it came out.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Nk27810.jpg
Views:	33
Size:	214.1 KB
ID:	1250779   Click image for larger version

Name:	Yt62464.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	221.7 KB
ID:	1250780   Click image for larger version

Name:	Wc77270.jpg
Views:	36
Size:	207.6 KB
ID:	1250781   Click image for larger version

Name:	Xq44783.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	205.1 KB
ID:	1250782   Click image for larger version

Name:	Xi60438.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	224.6 KB
ID:	1250783   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kb43753.jpg
Views:	33
Size:	209.9 KB
ID:	1250784   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gi85158.jpg
Size:	206.8 KB
ID:	1250785   Click image for larger version

Name:	Pn47707.jpg
Size:	212.5 KB
ID:	1250786  

Click image for larger version

Name:	Yw37563.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	197.0 KB
ID:	1250787   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ht88638.jpg
Size:	210.1 KB
ID:	1250788  
Old 08-05-2009, 05:38 PM
martno1fan

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts