Community
Search
Notices
Traxxas Monster Truck forum Discuss the Traxxas T-Maxx, E-Maxx, Super-Maxx and all other Traxxas monster trucks in this forum. You may also optionally discuss them in our MT general discussion forum.

looking for input from picco .26 owners!!

Search this Thread

Old 04-25-2010, 09:17 AM
haus4350

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default looking for input from picco .26 owners!!

got it narrowed down to either the max or the red dot. gonna use the new era mount. i want more power and performance than the stock 3.3, but i dont want to have to upgrade or constantly fix parts on the truck due to too much power. i read on one of the forums that the max is the biggest you can get without a bunch of headaches. can i run the traxxas clutch bell with either of these engines? (sorry for all the ?'s i am a noob and dont want to f up)

what other upgrades? i am guessing a wing to protect the new investment and a change in gearing.

any pics of your rides would be appreciated. interested in pics of the mount/ezstart/pipe and what it looks like with the body on.

thanks.!!

Old 04-25-2010, 09:39 AM
Mr Max Wheelie

Default RE: looking for input from picco .26 owners!!