Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > Unusual R/C
Reload this Page >

R/C paintball tank!!!!!!!!!

Community
Search
Notices
Unusual R/C Discuss Airships, Blimps, LTA, VTOL, Ground Effect Vehicles, Hovercaft and more.

R/C paintball tank!!!!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 10-28-2008, 11:36 PM
fly boy2

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default R/C paintball tank!!!!!!!!!

I want to build an R/C paintball tank, I have a old people tranportation unit ( forgot what is called, its a different brand than hoveround) you understand where Im coming from, its about 11:30 pm and I will look at what brand tomorrow, I need to know what electronics I need, servo, batt, ESC, radio, etc, I'm a glow pilot with one trainer so I don't know a whole lot of electronic stuff ( yet), In the furture, I would like it make it amphibious, that would be cool, I really want to play paintball with this, and one more question, I never can find the answer to this, How do I make the turrent move 360 degrees and still have power to servos, etc
Old 01-08-2010, 07:43 PM
3DSAVAGE

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: R/C paintball tank!!!!!!!!!