Community
Search
Notices
Weatronic Support Forum Go here to get help with your Weatronic products.

Weatronics Webshop

Search this Thread

Old 06-17-2011, 02:01 AM
Stevewiz

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Weatronics Webshop

Hello everybody,

I have been using Weatronic equipment for a couple of years now. I am so impressed with the equipment I have sold all of my 'other' gear and now use Weatronic exclusively.

It perform faultlessly, is bullet proof, and keeps me informed of the the things that matter in flight.

However, I am not impressed with the customer services they provide.

I ordered some equipment from the Weatronics web shop on 30th April and it was logged as despatched on the 17th May. I have heard nothing from them since.

That was 1 month ago!

I have sent countless emails, no reply. I have made many phone calls to all the numbers on the web site and have not managed to get an answer. A voice mail for the Management logs your calling number and message but still I have not had a communication of any kind.

Has anybody out there had similar experiences?

Have you a contact number that actually works?

I would appreciate any help, if I have lost the goods or money involved then that is life, but, I would like to know!

If this delay is indicative of the staff being so busy because the equipment is selling like crazy, then good luck to them.

This does also meant that they need to re-think their Customer Services.

Stevewiz

Old 06-17-2011, 11:24 AM
mboland

Default RE: Weatronics Webshop

My experience with the German customer service has been the same, but the Customer Service from the US distributor has been first classs.
Very responsive and helpful.

I did the same as you, in frustration I posted to the forum and was helped out and sorted out by the US guys.

Old 10-11-2011, 03:52 AM
Terrorised by calls

Hi there,

Since a couple of weeks I recieve 5 calls every day looking for "weatronics".