XHeli.com Support Forum If you have a question, problem or concern about your product from xheli.com, please use this forum to get answers to your questions.

Dynam E-Razor 450

Reply
Old 08-03-2012, 06:02 AM
  #1
heli wolf
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SchertzTx
Posts: 9
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Dynam E-Razor 450

Hello all,
I tried upgrade my E Razor from the stock TX/RX to the new Futaba 6J TX/RX yesterday. All went well except when i tried to spool up the motor nothing happend.
All you could here were some faint beeps out of the ESC. I reversed the throttle , checked all my hook ups. Took all the servos off and tried just to run the motor
only. Still just beeping in the ESC. I am pretty new to programing on the radios, so I am wondering if i forgot something. I even checked the ESC and motor with the
stock TX/RX and they worked fine, so i know it must be something in my settings hopefully. any help is greatly appreciated! Wolf

heli wolf is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2012, 01:57 PM
  #2
RTCharlie
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 100
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

Try setting the end point adjustment on throttle channel go to 110 for down and 110 for up.

-Charlie 
RTCharlie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2012, 04:35 PM
  #3
Toecutter123
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: HallamVictoria, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 10
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450



Gday dude I dont know when you posted your problem which i can help you with as i have a erazor running DX6 , but im building another one and was wondering if you wanted to sell the standard Tx Rx out of your 450 erazor as you have made the upgrade to the DX6
please reply
vnet@net2000.com.au

Toecutter123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2012, 10:43 PM
  #4
Toecutter123
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: HallamVictoria, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 10
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

Gday wolf
been going crazy trying to find this thread , plz can u send a pic of tx rx and how much you want for them
cheers
vnet@net2000.com.au or
alexander@hassett.net.au
please reply
Toecutter123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2012, 04:46 PM
  #5
heli wolf
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SchertzTx
Posts: 9
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

I just send you pictures to your E-mail Address!

Wolf
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Rp44051.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	148.0 KB
ID:	1820647   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ni23446.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	154.0 KB
ID:	1820648   Click image for larger version

Name:	Xd80712.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	147.5 KB
ID:	1820649  
heli wolf is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2012, 05:59 PM
  #6
Toecutter123
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: HallamVictoria, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 10
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

this is a mode 2 radio correct throttle on left thumb
Toecutter123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2012, 10:24 PM
  #7
Toecutter123
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: HallamVictoria, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 10
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

hi wolf
much do you want for your Tx and RX man

Cheers
Toecutter123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012, 04:54 PM
  #8
heli wolf
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SchertzTx
Posts: 9
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

I will let you have TX and Rx for $40.- and whatever it costs to send it to you.
Let me know what you think and we can discuss details.

Wolf

Hoo Roo
heli wolf is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012, 05:45 PM
  #9
Toecutter123
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: HallamVictoria, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 10
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

dude they on the net brand new rcuniverse rctopshop xheli etc..........$48 brand new
i was thinking somthing like twentyplus post as i im realy after mode 1 and just a spare Rxbut be nice to have shot with mode 2
please reply what ya reckon
Toecutter123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2012, 04:14 PM
  #10
heli wolf
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SchertzTx
Posts: 9
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Dynam E-Razor 450

Look , I used it twice before i bought my Futaba TX/RX.
$30.- plus shipping and its a deal my friend. Otherwise i will keep it for my trainer plane.

Wolf

Hoo Roo Mate
heli wolf is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:26 AM.