ZDZ & RCS Support Direct support from Mike Dooley of RC Showcase for all your ZDZ and RCS Engine questions.

Will we have a ZDZ for F3A ??

Reply
Old 10-20-2006, 02:02 AM
  #1
k_jitsu
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: MadridMadrid, SPAIN
Posts: 105
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Will we have a ZDZ for F3A ??

Dear Sirs:

Please, do you have any information about a possible new ZDZ, specially designed for F3A? (may be a 40 c.c or so) yes? no? when? ... just the opposite?

Thanks
k_jitsu is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 09:15 AM
  #2
Mike Dooley/RCS
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: MD
Posts: 515
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Will we have a ZDZ for F3A ??

Yes, it is true, will not be available though until later this year. Please stay posted to our website for details.
www.rcshowcase.com
Thanks,
Mike Dooley/RCS is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:38 PM.