RCU Forums - View Single Post - My Senior Falcon saves Grandpa's life!
View Single Post
Old 09-01-2017, 12:48 PM
JT Hammer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Finally back. Thx again Grotto2 re my attached photos. I am not very good with computer applications. I have not tried adjusting/cropping photos with windows but I have used the scanning app to upload the above, so maybe I will take a look at that if I upload anymore. The other problem with resolution is with the original photos themselves which are very poor to start with.