Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > 3D Flying!
Reload this Page >

Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

Notices
3D Flying! Our 3D flying forum is the ultimate resource for 3D flyers. Also discuss the latest in "4D" flying!

Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

Old 09-26-2004, 06:09 PM
  #1  
FlyHard
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Nassau, NY
Posts: 302
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

Is anyone using this combo. I have a 140DZ and I am trying to decide on the QQ or Extreme YAK
Old 09-26-2004, 06:57 PM
  #2  
Spaceclam
Senior Member
 
Spaceclam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: chatsworth, CA
Posts: 4,643
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

yep. i had that combo before i got a mid-air, and boy let me tell ya..... rocket ship..... super light....... weighs less than the saito 1.20 and has more power.
Old 09-26-2004, 07:21 PM
  #3  
I & C Tech
Senior Member
 
I & C Tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Burgaw, NC
Posts: 643
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

Clam, You had a 1.40? Sure you didn't mis-read that? I've never heard you speak of one.
Old 09-26-2004, 07:23 PM
  #4  
Spaceclam
Senior Member
 
Spaceclam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: chatsworth, CA
Posts: 4,643
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Extreme YAK 54 using YS 140

oops. yeah. i did misread, i saw 110. duh. i would ask pugsley-rcu about it becuase he had one...

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.