Notices
AMT Netherlands Get support for AMT Netherlands products here.

Analog Control Box

Old 04-18-2011, 11:17 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ankara, TURKEY
Posts: 9
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Analog Control Box

Hi Guys,

Is it possible to use Olympus Analog Control Box for Titan ECU, otherwise Titan uses its own control box ?

Thanks
Old 04-19-2011, 08:05 AM
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Arnhem, , NETHERLANDS
Posts: 45
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Analog Control Box

Hi,

Yes, the same analog control box fits all V2 ECU system like Titan.

Best regards,
Ray Struik
AMT Netherlands
Electronic Designer<br type="_moz" />
Old 11-07-2014, 05:19 AM
  #3  
My Feedback: (569)
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Illinos
Posts: 902
Likes: 0
Received 9 Likes on 8 Posts
Default

I know that this is an 'old thread' but wondered if anyone could point me in the direction of how to acquire one of the AMT turbine Analog Control Boxes you're discussing?

Thx,

Bill

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.