Notices

Falcon 400 3D transmitter

Old 01-24-2010, 05:53 PM
  #1  
mike sherman
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 2
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Falcon 400 3D transmitter

I'm trying to set up the transmitter and the heli but I cant get it to operate correctly.
I dont think I have the receiver onthe heliis matched with thetransmitter. Can
anyonetellme how the transmitter switchesand reciever
plugs are arranged. For left hand throttle? Thanks so much, Mike
Old 01-24-2010, 08:08 PM
  #2  
rotor09
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GWN, BC, CANADA
Posts: 365
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Falcon 400 3D transmitter

The Falcon 400 is NOT a product made by Century!!!

It is an electric heli that is imported into the UK by the same company that imports and distributes tthe genuine Century USA helicopters into England.

The Falcon 400 is made somewhere in China by a company like E-Sart, or Walkera or E-Sky or some similar clone manufacturer. So if you have one, I suggest that you e-mail CenturyUK in England and ask them about it

It may be like the one discussed in this thread, so you might check with the blokes there:

http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_48...age_338/tm.htm

Old 02-17-2011, 05:32 AM
  #3  
jcervantes11
My Feedback: (8)
 
jcervantes11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 846
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Falcon 400 3D transmitter

Art-tech hobby lobby use to sell them. There junk and fm radio sucks.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.