Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Electric RC Helis > E-Flite Helicopters
Reload this Page >

are these blades any good for cp pro?

Community
Search
Notices
E-Flite Helicopters Discuss the line of E-Flite mini and micro helis including the Blade CP, CP Pro, Blade CX, etc

are these blades any good for cp pro?

Search this Thread

Old 02-21-2011, 08:45 AM
evdreamer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: are these blades any good for cp pro?

Glenn,

I hope the fires didn't cause too much damage.

My computer teacher joked that our next programming project was to create another Watson.

John,

I miss the time after I graduated and had lots of free time. I think it will pay off getting an engineering degree. Being an electronic tech has come to pretty much replacing circuit boards instead of finding the part that is bad. I think I would be pretty board being an electronic tech. Least the fun electronic classes start in the fall.

The 500 looks good.

The cold has returned.[&o] It was 16 degrees this morning. I think I am supposed to get some snow some time this week. [&o]

Nick
Old 02-21-2011, 12:13 PM
rotarydoc

Hey guys,

JPEE,

That 500 looks real nice!

Glad it came in, and you didn't have to track it down, now you have a new project to do!

If we have an earthquake, I'll really think we are in CA...lol...I have never seen brush fires like that here that I can remember, very strange indeed...

Nick,

Sorry you have so much to do, and your free time is limited, but it will pay off in the long run...

It's cold here again too, supposed to get 3-5 inches of snow tomorrow...those couple of nice days didn't last long [&o]

That would be quite an assignment, building another Watson, I think it took IBM 4 years from what I read...and that's with a whole team on it!

Hope you can stay warm.

Glenn
Old 02-21-2011, 12:43 PM
Aframomum
My Feedback: (10)

Hi guys,