Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Electric Training
Reload this Page >

I'VE HAD IT WITH MY CRAP AERO-BIRD!!!!

Community
Search
Notices
Electric Training If you are new to electric learn more about them here or ask questions.

I'VE HAD IT WITH MY CRAP AERO-BIRD!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 08-14-2004, 11:49 AM
josephantonfernando

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I'VE HAD IT WITH MY CRAP AERO-BIRD!!!!

Hi,
Yer i'm brand new to rc flying but the guy recommended this plane, and i can't fly it!!!!
This is what i mean.....

I hand launch the plane and it falls to the ground, it dosen't even fly!!! Before you ask: No im not chucking it ''up'' in the air or down, im chuking it straight ahead! the [plane is not falty at all (already asked and they done a full cheak) the motor is on full power as well. theres only one thing i may have done to make this problem happen, the long black bar which connects to the tail came lose and made all the threads connected to the tail flaps go all floppy, so i turned those little screws on the tail holding the threads round to make it tense again, then i realised the balck bar had come out, so i put it back in and reinforced it so it wont come out again. i put the screws back so it all is even again. But the problem still happens!!!!!!!

PLease please please help me, i really wnat to get into this thing. please!

[img][/img]
Attached Images  
Old 08-16-2004, 01:11 AM
steve ypsi mi

Default RE: I'VE HAD IT WITH MY CRAP AERO-BIRD!!!!