Notices
Electric Training If you are new to electric learn more about them here or ask questions.

NEW TO ELECT.

Old 10-21-2009, 02:38 PM
EXK102

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NEW TO ELECT.

I am new to elect.

I have been reading and reading.
I have chosen the Multiplex EasyStar in the ARF as my started , trainer. I am going to put airelons on this RC
I need everything.
What do you say about the best
Charger
Battery - lipo
esc
receiver

I have two JR transmitters. Older JR Fm that has been sent in for full up grade, and a JR program that is about 3 years old.

SARG5
SEEING AND FLYING THE COUNTRY WE DEFEND

Old 11-06-2009, 12:05 AM
aeajr
My Feedback: (2)

Received 11 Likes on 11 Posts
Default RE: NEW TO ELECT.

ORIGINAL: EXK102

I am new to elect.

I have been reading and reading.
I have chosen the Multiplex EasyStar in the ARF as my started , trainer. I am going to put airelons on this RC
I need everything.
What do you say about the best
Charger
Battery - lipo
esc
receiver

I have two JR transmitters. Older JR Fm that has been sent in for full up grade, and a JR program that is about 3 years old.

SARG5
SEEING AND FLYING THE COUNTRY WE DEFEND

1) Why are you goign to put ailerons on the Easy Star, you haven't even flown it yet. The Easy Star is available RTF, so it comes with a charger. Not the best but it will get the job done.

Why send in an old JR 4 channel FM. Not worth the effort. Especially when you have a JR programable radio.
Old 12-10-2009, 02:08 AM
Wizzard033

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: NEW TO ELECT.