Community
Search
Notices
Employment, Jobs, Help Wanted in Radio Control Industry List your ad free for help wanted in the rc industry here. If you are seeking a job in the rc industry post your resume or other information as applicable here.

Kit or ARF Build or Repair Service.

Search this Thread

Old 08-10-2007, 06:59 PM
saucerguy
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Kit or ARF Build or Repair Service.

I've officially launched a kit, ARF, and repair service. Many people don't have the time or aptitude to assemble their own planes. I've been building for many years, my hanger is just too full and I enjoy the build process so much, even more then flying, that I'm offering my services for anybody interested.

Prices are always flat rate and negotiable based upon the complexity and quality grade you require. So, if you are wanting to get that plane but are reluctant to pick it up because it requires you to build it and they don't offer an assembled version, you now have someone you can count on to get the job done.

I've been more active at watt flyer then here, so look me up there to see some of what I've built in the past. http://wattflyer.com.

Thanks, Brian
Old 08-11-2007, 03:40 PM
timfarrar

Default RE: Kit or ARF Build or Repair Service.

Brian :

What a great ideal !!!

You can get the satisfaction of building the plane but not worry with where to put it and not have to pay for it. Fantastic

The only down side is you will have to give it to the costomer when you are finnished

Oh well, Good luck with your Ideal

SEEYA, TIM
Old 08-11-2007, 05:08 PM
saucerguy
Banned