Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > Exceed RC Support - Nitro Cars
Reload this Page >

Exceed madwarrior: My user review (opinion)

Notices
Exceed RC Support - Nitro Cars Discuss all Nitro Car Support for items purchased or will be purchasing at Exceed RC.

Exceed madwarrior: My user review (opinion)

Old 03-07-2009, 03:48 PM
ilanstylz
My Feedback: (12)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Exceed madwarrior: My user review (opinion)

Ok even though I'm new to nitro, this is only my opinion, its not to start any thread wars with owners of other rc's nor to convince users to buy from exceed. I just thought I'd share my review incase others looking into getting one, could read this, and if you decide to buy one, its completely up to you........ I currently own several rc's: a mgt 3.0 and 4.6, rc8b, and two rc10gt's, as well as a himoto eldorada.... I bought my exceed madwarrior despite all the negative comments that non-owners of this rc has expressed.

First off yes you can tell this rc isn't as durable off the back from the higher end rc's such as losi, or AE..... However for the price you can't go wrong, I broke in my 1/8 madwarrior today, and my first opinion was wow it was alot easier to break in then any of my other rc's (iono maybe I'm getting better at it with more experience, or maybe it was just easier, hard to say) and I was amazed at the stock power of it, no it's not as fast as many of the other .21 truggies, but for me its enough, the break in went very smooth and easy, I did 1st tank on idle, 2nd on 1/4 throttle, and 3 and 4 on half throttle, and the last tank giving it full throttle.......