Notices
Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Futaba

Gyros with S Bus

Old 11-14-2010, 06:05 PM
  #1  
Chris Smith
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (2)
 
Chris Smith's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Adams TN
Posts: 832
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Gyros with S Bus

Can any of the Futaba gyros be plugged into an S Bus hub? Will they work with S Bus servos downline from the gyro?

Thanks,
Chris
Old 11-15-2010, 10:59 AM
  #2  
Krysta
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 3,796
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Gyros with S Bus

Yes they can, please check our website at:

http://www.futaba-rc.com/radioaccys/futm0820.html

http://www.futaba-rc.com/radioaccys/futm0835.html

You may want to check these out on our page:

http://www.futaba-rc.com/gallery/update.html

and also be sure to check these out on Facebook!



Sincerely,
Krysta
Product Development & Support Specialist
Futaba Service Center USA
[email protected]

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.