Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

Hitec aurora 9x servos

Old 09-12-2013, 07:05 PM
  #1  
DUHAWK49
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (6)
 
DUHAWK49's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: DAVENPORT, IA
Posts: 299
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Question Hitec aurora 9x servos

was curious, can anyone tell me if you have to use digital servos with this radio or not.

Old 09-13-2013, 06:52 PM
  #2  
sehlers
 
sehlers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ft worth, TX
Posts: 61
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default

No , Any servo will work !

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.