Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

hitec 5645 on t-maxx

Old 12-20-2003, 02:26 PM
  #1  
schnottus
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: varrock, WI
Posts: 1
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default hitec 5645 on t-maxx

Does anyone know if the 5645mg servo will work with the stock tq3 radio on a t-maxx?
Old 12-23-2003, 03:24 PM
  #2  
MikeMayberry
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
MikeMayberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 3,531
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: hitec 5645 on t-maxx

No problem but you will need to use a nicad or NiMh receiver battery; the alkalines won't work.

Mike.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.