Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

Flash 5 and flapperons

Old 06-09-2002, 05:08 PM
  #1  
SARGE
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (8)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Tolland, CT
Posts: 242
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Flash 5 and flapperons

Hi, I'm looking to buy my first computer radio and was considering the Flash 5. My question is I'm adding flapperons to my plane and was wondering if I can mix in some down elevator?
Old 06-10-2002, 08:58 PM
  #2  
MikeMayberry
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
MikeMayberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 3,531
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Flash 5 and flapperons

You can mix it in the landing mode but not as a straight mix. You would need the Eclipse to do that.

Mike.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.