Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

Surpreme 8

Old 07-12-2004, 06:22 PM
  #1  
FlyHard
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Nassau, NY
Posts: 302
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Surpreme 8

To use all eight channels can I use a "Y" servo extension and plug the battery in there? TIA
Old 07-13-2004, 10:19 AM
  #2  
MikeMayberry
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
MikeMayberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 3,531
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Surpreme 8

Correct. Unless there is an open channel since the battery can plug into any slot.

Mike.
Old 07-15-2004, 05:20 PM
  #3  
cassidy
Senior Member
My Feedback: (5)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Posts: 193
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Surpreme 8

What I love is buying the Supreme with the Shift Selectible feature as I can use it with Hitec, Futaba or JR equipment.
It is the best value out there.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.