Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

hitec laser 4 using rudder ch4 question

Old 06-11-2005, 03:18 AM
  #1  
khoat6
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: walnut, CA
Posts: 11
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default hitec laser 4 using rudder ch4 question

i know this is going to sound really stupid but im a noob and i have no where else to go []. i have a fews years of rc experience, but that was a while back and im a little confused. i want to use ch4 for the rudder, but that slot is shared with the battery. i also want to have a switch. i know they make the rx battery with a BEC switch, but do they have one with that and an extension to plug in a 4th ch servo? sorry if this question is lame...any feedback would be great
Old 06-14-2005, 12:07 PM
  #2  
tohm
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 188
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: hitec laser 4 using rudder ch4 question

You'll need to use a y-harness in channel 4. One side you'll plug the switch and battery into, and the other side the servo. Unfortunately, I don't know of any switches that will do this by themselves.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.