Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

optic 6 channel 1 problem

Old 11-06-2005, 07:48 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: kildare, IRELAND
Posts: 23
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default optic 6 channel 1 problem

on my optic 6 every channel except channel 1 (aileron) is working. the trim will work and you can visually see the servo moving but when you move the stick left or right nothing happens. I have tried other recievers and the problem does not go away so it must be the transmiter. Is there a simple solution to this or will i have to sent it to be fixed? []
Old 11-06-2005, 11:11 AM
  #2  
My Feedback: (31)
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Elverta, CA
Posts: 5,295
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: optic 6 channel 1 problem

Just a guess but the pot may hvae worked its way loose. I would send the Tx to a Service Center fro evaluation and repair.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.