Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

6 Meter modules??

Old 07-20-2006, 11:09 AM
  #1  
Rodney
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: FL
Posts: 7,769
Likes: 0
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Default 6 Meter modules??

Are there modules available for the Optic6 or Eclipse to use the 6 meter band? thanks
Old 07-21-2006, 11:54 AM
  #2  
modeltronics
My Feedback: (27)
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Cross Plains, TX
Posts: 569
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Default RE: 6 Meter modules??

HiTec does not make modules for the 6 meter band.

Pete
HiTec Service Center

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.