Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software > Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators
Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7 >

Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7

Notices
Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7

Old 11-06-2013, 10:34 PM
  #1  
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Richmond, CA
Posts: 169
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7

All,

I've got the Mac Aerofly 5.7.7.1, GameCommander version. Due to the erratic behavior of the GameCommander and other issues I'd like to use the DX7 instead.

I've got the JR adapter cord, and I tried to use it with the DX7 and the GameCommander connected at the same time but the DX7 was not recognized. Do I have to buy the Ikarus USB stick as well? If yes, where in the US can I get this unit (rather than get it shipped from Deutschland for $85)?

Thanks!

Bill
Old 11-07-2013, 11:43 AM
  #2  
Moderator
My Feedback: (58)
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,248
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default

Bill, please post a photo of the cables and adapters you're using to connect your JR to the computer. Thanks.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.