Notices
Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

Aerofly pro and windows 8

Old 11-16-2013, 09:09 AM
  #1  
whidbey1
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (9)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Statesville, NC
Posts: 247
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Aerofly pro and windows 8

Hello
Will Afp work with windows 8, if now will there be an upgrade in the future?


Thanks

Bill
Old 11-16-2013, 12:20 PM
  #2  
rajul
Moderator
My Feedback: (58)
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,182
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default

AFP is a very old software that requires a serial port. It is not compatible with windows 8 and is no longer supported by Ikarus.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.