Notices
JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

"Range assets have lost telemetry with HTV2".

Old 08-12-2011, 03:47 PM
  #1  
TAS Flyer
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: TownsvilleQueensland, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 17
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default "Range assets have lost telemetry with HTV2".

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2011-08-1...rcraft/2835970

"Range assets have lost telemetry with HTV2". According to my translating software, that means "we actually have no idea where our billion dollar radio controlled airplane has gone".

They must have been using Futaba.
Old 08-13-2011, 04:20 AM
  #2  
ntsmith
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Bishop\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'\'s Stortford,
Posts: 350
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE:

What they need to do is to have an APB for a rather anxious looking guy holding a Futaba transmitter aimlessly walking around. A give away may be that his antenna is a little larger than usual and with a rather eflated ego

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.