Notices
JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

JR Max6 dual rates

Old 07-12-2021, 10:56 AM
  #1  
JIMHI
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: , IA
Posts: 15
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default JR Max6 dual rates

I have a Max 6 transmitter that I have used for years and id one of my favs. I recently transferred it to a different airplane and discovered something puzzling. I had never used dual rates before and when I tried it I discovered that the elevator function actually seemed to move the throttle instead??? I am not too concerned because this is a 4Star 60 so dual rates aren't really a big thing but just curious what could cause this and how to correct it.
Old 07-15-2021, 12:22 PM
  #2  
opjose
 
opjose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poolesville, MD
Posts: 12,620
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

You may have the rates switch also assigned to the throttle channel input.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.