Notices
JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

remove please

Old 07-05-2003, 02:05 AM
  #1  
blue62
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (3)
 
blue62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Rogers , TX,
Posts: 316
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default remove please

can i install or can i have installed on my radio the connector fot the buddy box? i know i should have gotten the one with it already installed, but when i bought the radio (90-91) they didn't have them in stock in my hometown hobby shop! also i figured hey i can do this!! lol after one dead plane i am gettin help!!

btw itsa Max 5 channel net-w125v
Old 07-07-2003, 12:57 PM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default remove please

I'm sorry to say that there is not a way to add a trainer function to the max 5. The encoder board is not set up to have this function.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.