Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Kit Building
Reload this Page >

Kit Building Service - Is there a demand for this service

Notices
Kit Building If you're building a kit and have questions or want to discuss kit building post it here.

Kit Building Service - Is there a demand for this service

Old 08-07-2016, 02:17 PM
CalvaryCustoms

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Kit Building Service - Is there a demand for this service

Hello, I have been building planes for about 30 years for myself and friends, and I am just curious if there would be a demand for a Building Service. I have included several examples of my work. Just looking for opinions on this matter.

Thank You,
Tim

Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0406.JPG
Views:	501
Size:	223.4 KB
ID:	2176113   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0408.JPG
Views:	503
Size:	212.7 KB
ID:	2176114   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0409.JPG
Views:	488
Size:	220.8 KB
ID:	2176115   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0413.JPG
Views:	482
Size:	211.1 KB
ID:	2176116   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0418 (2).JPG
Views:	493
Size:	192.6 KB
ID:	2176117   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0423.JPG
Views:	497
Size:	191.5 KB
ID:	2176118   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0645 (2).JPG
Views:	505
Size:	184.2 KB
ID:	2176119   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0647 (2).JPG
Views:	496
Size:	223.6 KB
ID:	2176120  

Click image for larger version

Name:	100_0648 (2).JPG
Size:	193.4 KB
ID:	2176121   Click image for larger version

Name:	BIPE.jpg
Views:	515
Size:	137.6 KB
ID:	2176122   Click image for larger version

Name:	EXTRA.jpg
Views:	484
Size:	122.3 KB
ID:	2176123   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0011.JPG
Views:	514
Size:	316.7 KB
ID:	2176124   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kadet.JPG
Views:	517
Size:	217.7 KB
ID:	2176125   Click image for larger version

Name:	KADET2.jpg
Views:	488
Size:	120.1 KB