RCU Forums

RCU Forums (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/)
-   Kit Building (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/kit-building-121/)
-   -   New Builder just join the forum!! (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/kit-building-121/11351450-new-builder-just-join-forum.html)

builder8319 12-31-2012 05:29 PM

New Builder just join the forum!!

Hello Everyone, My name is Chris Campbell, If You dont know me you will here more about me from magazines, and web sites, I am a top builder of some of the best flying birds out there, I do builds, repairs, and engine rebuilds, and engine work. my web site is www.rcairplanebuilders.com I would like to get to know you if you love the fly as much as I do. I fly scale and giant scale gas planes as well as sport planes. looking forward to you emails.

Chris Campbell,Best Choice of R/C Plane building in the USA!

SunDevilPilot 12-31-2012 06:34 PM

RE: New Builder just join the forum!!

Looks like a scam to me.

WacoNut 12-31-2012 06:57 PM

Not Impressed!!

Quigleywins 12-31-2012 07:15 PM

Gee I'm married to a McDonald I need to not say any more.

smithcreek 12-31-2012 07:21 PM

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKKtnSVeY9o[/youtube]

eddieC 12-31-2012 07:22 PM

(In his best Dangerfield voice) :<div></div><div>'Whoo, tough crowd I tell ya!'

Chris, I looked at your site. Sorry, but you need a good proof-reader to make the best impression on the web. Good luck with it, keep us posted.</div>

countilaw 12-31-2012 08:01 PM

This the first paragraph of his web site:

"We are the builder of some of the best flying birds! We have build planesfor Beginners to pro, and Our price is amazing! as well is the details that we put into each build we do! We build to be shown off!"

To put it correctly: