Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Kyosho Helicopters
Reload this Page >

NEED ADVICE ON MY FIRST HELI..

Community
Search
Notices
Kyosho Helicopters Discuss all Kyosho heli topics here.

NEED ADVICE ON MY FIRST HELI..

Search this Thread

Old 08-21-2009, 11:41 AM
dc2 man
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NEED ADVICE ON MY FIRST HELI..

i need advise on my first nitro helicopter.
i am thinking about a nitro kyosho.i have had helicopters before but they were electric.basicly i have zero knowledge about nitro helis [i have nitro &largescale cars] but i want to skip the beginner stuff and kits and get a good one,hense this one i mentioned,i want to learn on this regardless....i learn quick...and like i say i have had elec helis before..

it may be next year some time before i purchase or even christmas but i need to learn the inns and outs.

any advice most welcome and very apriciated.

dc2 man
Old 08-21-2009, 02:04 PM
BarracudaHockey
My Feedback: (11)

Received 346 Likes on 277 Posts
Default RE: NEED ADVICE ON MY FIRST HELI..

If you're that far out I'd suggest coming back when you're close to purchasing.

There's a lot of good nitro helicopters on the market today, there will probably be more by that time.

What all do you want to know?
Old 08-21-2009, 03:46 PM
JFERA22

ORIGINAL: dc2 man

i need advise on my first nitro helicopter.
i am thinking about a nitro kyosho.i have had helicopters before but they were electric.basicly i have zero knowledge about nitro helis [i have nitro &largescale cars] but i want to skip the beginner stuff and kits and get a good one,hense this one i mentioned,i want to learn on this regardless....i learn quick...and like i say i have had elec helis before..

it may be next year some time before i purchase or even christmas but i need to learn the inns and outs.

any advice most welcome and very apriciated.

dc2 man