Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > LMH Helicopter
Reload this Page >

funchopper blades on corona ?

Notices
LMH Helicopter Discussion of all LMH helicopters both electric and glow.

funchopper blades on corona ?

Old 11-11-2010, 09:39 AM
  #1  
u8at711
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
u8at711's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Enfield, CT,
Posts: 147
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default funchopper blades on corona ?

thinking of putting funchopper blades on my corona 120, I have a few spare 120 blades. but the new funchopper blades are shorter and might give it more control.
has anyone done this?
Old 12-22-2010, 11:26 AM
  #2  
AtTheCross
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Posts: 48
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: funchopper blades on corona ?

yeah, they work just fine, you get a little more headspead as well

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.