Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > LMH Helicopter
GY401 with LMH 110?? >

GY401 with LMH 110??

Notices
LMH Helicopter Discussion of all LMH helicopters both electric and glow.

GY401 with LMH 110??

Old 02-28-2003, 01:08 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (6)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: nesbit, MS
Posts: 21
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default GY401 with LMH 110??

Anyone tried using a GY401 with the LMH 110? I realize you would have to use a standard mini servo, but has anyone tried it? If so, what were your results?
Old 02-28-2003, 09:14 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Charlie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Fredericton, NB, CANADA
Posts: 2,587
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default GY401 with LMH 110??

Pretty expensive gyro for a crashem and smashem kind of heli . I have one but I don't think I'll try it on my LMH. Sorry I have never tried it, but I am sure it would work.
Old 03-01-2003, 04:27 AM
  #3  
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location:
Posts: 2
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 401 on LMH

Hi,I have one on mine with a Hitec 81 works great!Just make sure you turn the switch off for the digital servo.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.