Notices
MarketPlace questions or problem? Post questions or problems related to the RC Universe Marketplace in this forum.

Spell checker problem

Old 09-15-2003, 12:10 PM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (5)
 
GrnBrt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Everett, WA
Posts: 6,988
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Spell checker problem

Everytime I go to use it I get a message that a runtime error has occured and do I want to debug. Do I spray my machine with RAID????? It happens when I click insert into document.
Old 09-15-2003, 12:23 PM
  #2  
Administrator
My Feedback: (12)
 
Nathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 5,228
Received 7 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Spell checker problem

You should see the following message before 'inserting' the corrected text into the message.


Copy and paste the above text and place into post window
(We are working on the button auto insert still)
Old 09-15-2003, 04:28 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (5)
 
GrnBrt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Everett, WA
Posts: 6,988
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Spell checker problem

Ok thanks, didn't see that, darn senior moments!!!!![&o]

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.