Notices
MarketPlace questions or problem? Post questions or problems related to the RC Universe Marketplace in this forum.

Account did not upgrade..

Old 08-21-2008, 08:30 AM
  #1  
AJsToyz
Thread Starter
 
AJsToyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Saline, MI
Posts: 2,829
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Account did not upgrade..

I tried to upgrade my account last night to Trading plus non vendor. I went through the process , it charged my paypal 10.00 but did not upgrade. How long does this normally take ??

Andy
Old 08-21-2008, 09:10 AM
  #2  
JWN
Community Moderators
My Feedback: (42)
 
JWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Georgetown, TX
Posts: 6,897
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

Account upgrades and deposits take affect immediately, but you must be sure to click "Click here to return to RCUniverse.com" after making your deposit. If you do not click that link, your RCU account is not updated and your deposit/upgrade will not be displayed.

I have manually updated your account.
Old 08-22-2008, 03:17 PM
  #3  
black talon
My Feedback: (5)
 
black talon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: longwood, FL
Posts: 438
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

so what do we do now to fix it ? mine didn't upgrade either.
Old 08-22-2008, 03:25 PM
  #4  
AJsToyz
Thread Starter
 
AJsToyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Saline, MI
Posts: 2,829
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

i found a moderator online , and he got it taken care of in a few minutes.
Old 08-22-2008, 03:50 PM
  #5  
JWN
Community Moderators
My Feedback: (42)
 
JWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Georgetown, TX
Posts: 6,897
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

black talon,
Your account shows it was upgraded on 8/09/08.
Old 11-15-2008, 08:55 AM
  #6  
E.N.T.
My Feedback: (1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: San Juan, , PUERTO RICO (USA)
Posts: 1,205
Likes: 0
Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

I upgraded my account to trading plus member BUT, whenever it shows, its still Basic. How can this be fixed???

Hector
Old 11-15-2008, 11:07 AM
  #7  
JWN
Community Moderators
My Feedback: (42)
 
JWN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Georgetown, TX
Posts: 6,897
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Account did not upgrade..

fixed

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.